SuperYachtsMonaco logo

НА ВОЛНЕ УСПЕХА

Мы располагаем линейкой эксклюзивных судов, готовых взять на борт взыскательных клиентов. Наша услуга корпоративного чартера идеально подходит для превосходного корпоративного мероприятия, праздника или отдыха. Наш корпоративный флот состоит из самых ослепительных и желанных суперяхт на нашей планете, находящихся в самых заманчивых уголках Земли. Компания SuperYachtsMonaco может полностью удовлетворить ваши запросы относительно корпоративного чартера.

ЯХТЫ ДЛЯ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ЧАРТЕРА

РОСКОШЬ И ПРОСТРАНСТВО – ДЕВИЗ НАШЕЙ ЧАРТЕРНОЙ ПРОГРАММЫ ДЛЯ КОРПОРАТИВОВ

Многолетний опыт в сфере корпоративного чартера и глубокие познания в суперяхтенном бизнесе позволяют нам помочь вам выбрать яхту, которая примет на свой борт вашу команду и окружит ее беспрецедентной роскошью по очень заманчивой цене. Будь то Средиземноморье, Карибы или даже Тихий Океан, вам не придется жертвовать своими планами относительно идеального корпоративного мероприятия или отдыха. Работайте с экспертами.

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЙ ЧАРТЕР В ЛЮБОЙ ТОЧКЕ МИРА

Компания SuperYachtsMonaco имеет доступ к более 2000 яхт для корпоративного чартера в разных местах Земли. Пусть сложности планирования не омрачат ваше незабываемое плавание. Позвольте нам преодолеть все трудности за вас, чтобы корпоративный чартер был верхом совершенства. А вам и вашим коллегам остается только подготовиться к отплытию.

ЭКСПЕРТНЫЙ ОПЫТ – НАШЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО

Детальное знание наиболее заманчивых направлений и наша компетентность гарантируют полное понимание того, что нужно, чтобы вы могли отправиться, куда пожелаете. Оказывая услуги в сфере корпоративного чартера, мы используем многолетний опыт организации люксовых морских путешествий. Будьте спокойны! Доверьтесь экспертам.

ЯХТЫ ДЛЯ КОРПОРАТИВНОГО ЧАРТЕРА

Enquire

Start typing to search

SuperYachtsMonaco logo

RIDING A WAVE OF SUCCESS

We have a range of exceptional vessels available for discerning clients. Our corporate yacht charter service is perfect for the ultimate corporate event, party or vacation. Our corporate fleet contains some of the most stunning and desirable super yachts on the planet in some of the world's best locations. At SuperYachtsMonaco we're perfectly positioned to match your needs for corporate yacht charter.

Explore our Corporate Yacht Charter Selection

LUXURY & SPACE AT THE HEART OF OUR CORPORATE YACHT CHARTER

By leveraging decades of experience in corporate yacht charter and our deep knowledge of the super yachting industry, we're able to help you choose a yacht that will accommodate your team in constant, unparalleled luxury, at highly competitive prices. Whether you're looking in the Mediterranean, the Caribbean or even the Pacific, don't compromise on your vision for the ultimate corporate event or getaway, work with the experts.

CORPORATE CHARTER IN ANY LOCATION

SuperYachtsMonaco has access to over 2000 yachts for corporate charter in locations all around the world. Take the complexity out of planning an unforgettable corporate sailing experience. Allow us to facilitate the perfect corporate yacht charter on your behalf. All you and your team need do is prepare to set sail.

THE DIFFERENCE THAT EXPERTISE MAKES

With an intimate knowledge of the world's most awe-inspiring destinations and the expertise to understand what you need to experience them, we bring a lifetime of luxury sailing experience to our corporate yacht charter services. Relax, you're in the hands of the experts.

View our Corporate Yacht Charter Selection

Enquire