SuperYachtsMonaco logo

КРУИЗ К СОБЫТИЮ ГОДА

Яхты класса люкс служат замечательной декорацией для самых блестящих событий года. Регулярно тысячи участников собираются на море, будь то в Каннах, Монако или Венеции, и проводят самые ожидаемые мероприятий светского календаря. Мы предлагаем выбрать чартер из эксклюзивной флотилии, который позволит вам устроить свой праздник на роскошной яхте, отвечающей вашим индивидуальным запросам.

ЯХТЫ В ЧАРТЕР ДЛЯ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

СОБЫТИЯ В МИРЕ ЛЮКСОВЫХ ЯХТ

Отправляйтесь к самым прекрасным местам земного шара и бросайте якорь вашего чартера для особых мероприятий у первоклассных причалов во время, например, Гран-при Монако, Каннского или Венецианского кинофестивалей. Это лишь немногие из тех популярных событий, которые входят в яхтенный календарь. Глубокое знание дела и доступ к более чем 2000 яхт по всему миру гарантируют, что наша команда доставит вас туда с шиком и блеском.

ГОТОВНОСТЬ К ПЛАВАНИЮ

Яхты берутся в чартер для одних из самых престижных событий мирового светского календаря, служа базой как для проживания, так и для участия в мероприятиях, и развлечениях. Испытайте абсолютную роскошь суперяхты, когда самые прославленные фестивали мира стучатся в вашу дверь. У нас в запасе большой морской опыт и мы в деталях знаем все требования, и этапы процесса подготовки вашего чартера для особых событий.

ОПЫТ – НАШЕ ГЛАВНОЕ ОТЛИЧИЕ

Окажитесь в эпицентре самых поразительных мировых событий и отправляйтесь в плавание к избранной вами цели в несравненной роскоши, и по весьма конкурентой цене. Просто выберите событие и готовьтесь к выходу.

ЯХТЫ В ЧАРТЕР

Enquire

Start typing to search

SuperYachtsMonaco logo

CRUISE TO THE EVENT OF THE YEAR

Luxury yachts form a spectacular floating backdrop to some of the world's most illustrious events where, each year, thousands congregate on the water in locations like Cannes, Monaco and Venice to celebrate some of the most highly anticipated dates on the social calendar. With an exceptional fleet of vessels to choose from, attend your event of choice in a luxury yacht that matches your unique needs.

LUXURY YACHTING EVENTS OF THE WORLD

Travel to some of the most beautiful destinations in the world and dock in prime berth locations for occasions such as the Cannes Film Festival, Monaco Grand Prix and the Venice Film Festival, just a few of the most well attended events on the yachting calendar. With unparalleled knowledge of the industry and access to over 2000 yachts from all over the world, our team will get you there in style.

PREPARE TO SAIL

Yachts are chartered for some of the world's most prestigious events to act as a base for accommodation, events and entertainment. Experience the sheer convenience of life on a luxury super yacht while some of the world's most renowned festivals take place just outside your door. With a lifetime of sailing experience on our side, we bring an intimate knowledge of the requirements and preparations needed to get you set up.

EXPERTISE MAKES THE DIFFERENCE

Experience some of the most jaw-dropping events in the world and cruise to your destination of choice in unparalleled luxury at highly competitive prices. Simply pick your event and prepare to set sail.

View Our Charter Yacht Selection

CONTACT
SUPERYACHTSMONACO

Close button

I am interested in:






Thank you for contacting SuperYachtsMonaco. We will be in touch shortly

Name, subject, email and enquiry can't be blank.

ENQUIRE